Chicken Noodle Soup

Supermarket Standoff: Chicken Noodle Soup –

 My comfort food.  Ahhhh……  Love my chicken noodle soup.  This one, my all time favorite, won the supermarket taste off. I, personally, feel as though I’ve won the prize since I own 4 cans of it.  It may sound silly but I’m really, really into my chicken noodle soup in a big coffee cup with a little pat of butter, a little cracked pepper and sitting all curled up in a comfy chair watching the Style channel.  Perfect.

Leave a Reply

